Credit Professionals International


 .Credit Professionals International supports our members by providing opportunities

               for networkingcareer development and community involvement

CPI offers these certifications:

  • Professional Credit Associate (PCA)
  • Professional Credit Specialist (PCS)
  • Professional Credit Executive (PCE)
  • Master Professional Credit Executive (MPCE)

Those certified at a lower level can apply to upgrade their certification.  All certified professionals must recertify every five years. Applications for certification are reviewed and approved by a CPI leader holding the Master Professional Credit Executive certification. A small fee is charged for processing a certification. Those approved receive a certificate suitable for framing.